Six clans are distinguished by six colors. Each clan consists of seven units (six Inkas and one Elder). A young Terakh (Inka) is represented by a two-sided piece, with each side indicating one of the two modes: Ready or Guard.

The aged and wise Terakh (Elder) is represented by a four-sided die (d4) which serves as an endurance indicator. The remaining hit points (HP) the Elder has corresponds to the number on the top of the d4. There are six Orbs whose colors correspond to a Clan. An Inka can pick up any Orb and transform into an Idol. An Idol can be one of the following units:

  • Guardian
  • Hydra
  • Keeper
  • Ranger
  • Shade
  • Sorceress

For more information click on their individual links under Terakh sub-menu in the Main menu.

"...be the last to remain..."